SCSB Board

Bowles200ppi.jpg
Phillips.jpg
DeLaina-Tonks.jpg
EOlson.jpg

Bryan Bowles

Chair
 

Bryan.Bowles@schools.utah.gov

State Board of Education

Term Ends: 6/30/2022


Cynthia Phillips

Vice Chair
 

Cynthia.Phillips@schools.utah.gov

Charter Schools

Term Ends: 6/30/2024

DeLaina Tonks

Member

DeLaina.Tonks@schools.utah.gov

Charter Schools

Term Ends: 6/30/2022

Erik Olson

Member
 

Erik.Olson@schools.utah.gov

State Board of Education

Term Ends: 6/30/2024

Speicher.jpg
Smith.jpg
Bassett.jpg

Stephanie Speicher

Member
 

Stephanie.Speicher@schools.utah.gov
Charter Schools

Term Ends: 6/30/2024

 

 

Michelle Smith

Member

Michelle.Smith@schools.utah.gov

Finance/Small Business Management

Term Ends: 6/30/2024

 

 

Krystle Bassett

Member

Krystle.Bassett@schools.utah.gov

Innovation 

Term Ends: 6/30/2022