SCSB Staff

Authorizing and School Support

Lambert.jpg
james.jpg
Hellstrom.JPG

Jennifer Lambert
Executive Director

 

Jennifer.Lambert@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7676 (Office)
801-903-8010 (Cell)


 

 

James Madsen
Executive Assistant

 

James.Madsen@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7720



 

Amber Hellstrom
IT Analyst II--UCAP Developer

 

Amber.Hellstrom@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7823

Greg Connell
Investigator & Remediation Specialist

 

Greg.Connell@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7957

Finance

Stewart.jpg
Dhakal.jpg

Stewart Okobia
Financial Compliance Manager

 

Stewart.Okobia@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7817
 


 

 

 

Smriti Dhakal
Financial Compliance Auditor

 

Smriti.Dhakal@Schools.Utah.Gov 

801-538-7817
 

Marie.jpg

Marie Steffensen
Specialist

 

Marie.Steffensen@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7990

 

 

Jenna Magnetti
Office Specialist

 

Jenna.Magnetti@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7732

School Performance

William Evans
Performance Coordinator

 

William.Evans@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7958

 

Robert Kohutek
Data & Portfolio Manager

 

Robert.Kohutek@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7571

Liz Bunker
Portfolio Manager

 

Liz.Bunker@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7958

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Vardas-Doane
Portfolio Manager

 

Andrew.VardasDoane@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7958