SCSB Staff

Authorizing and School Support

Jennifer Lambert
Executive Director

 

Jennifer.Lambert@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7676 (Office)
801-903-8010 (Cell)

 

James Madsen
Executive Assistant

 

James.Madsen@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-77720



 

Amber Hellstrom
IT Analyst II--UCAP Developer

 

Amber.Hellstrom@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7823

Stewart Okobia
Financial Compliance Manager

 

Stewart.Okobia@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7817

Smriti Dhakal
Financial Compliance Auditor

 

Smriti.Dhakal@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7817

Marie Steffensen
Specialist

 

Marie.Steffensen@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7990

 

 

Jenna Magnetti
Office Specialist

 

Jenna.Magnetti@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7505

Performance Oversight

William Evans
Performance Coordinator

 

William.Evans@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7958

 

Greg Connell
Investigator & Remediation Specialist

 

Greg.Connell@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7957

Robert Kohutek
Data & Portfolio Manager

 

Robert.Kohutek@Schools.Utah.Gov

801-538-7571

© Copyright 2017 by the Utah State Charter School Board

Tel: 801-538-7720

Email: James.Madsen@Schools.Utah.Gov

250 East 500 South
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200